Board of Directors

SBA Executive Board Members 2014

Sharon Shea (2012)

President

sharonallen.shea@gmail.com

Dale Nanny (2012)

Vice President
Trail Maintenance

dalenanny@aol.com

Scott Chase (2013)

Treasurer

sachase@cox.net

Joy Taylor (2013)

Secretary

taylorj5@stjohns.k12.fl.us

     

Other Board Members

Tony Beavor (2013)

Trail Development

btonybea@aol.com

Hans Guerrero (2012)

Board Member

jlggroup@comcast.net

Dave Groover (2011)

Building Manager

dgroover1@comcast.net

Jeanne Hargrave (2011)

Sweetheart Coord

BiknJeanne@gmail.com

Edwin McCook (2011)

Agency Liaison

emccook@windstream.net

Jennifer Peyton (2013)

Board Member

jennifer.m.peyton@gmail.com

Bob Wallace (2013)

Board Member

bobandterry@windstream.net

Howard Montgomery(2014)

Board Member

dbfdlt@EarthLink.net

     

Advisory Board Members

Alison & Brent Baris

Membership Secretary

brent@barislaw.com

Jodi Chase

Web Master

jodibean@cox.net

Mark Wiencek

Paddle Master

mscca@comcast.net

Mick Shea

Editor

mick.shea@gmail.com

Krin Cosner

Board Member

krincosner@gmail.com

Wade McGinty

Board Member

wademcginty2@aol.com

Please check out the listing of all volunteer position descriptions. If you are interested in one of these positions, or wish to volunteer in any way, please let us know!

Contact Walter McKenzie if you would like to use headquarters when there are no events planned. Want to help improve our headquarters? Walter can also answer your questions about ways to help spruce up headquarters. 386-269-0056 mckenziew@windstream.net



Clubhouse News

Announcements, Upcoming Events, Committee Meetings, Calendar

Event Information

IDIDARIDE, Suwannee Sweetheart, Spring Pedal 'n' Paddle, Dog Days, Fat Tire Festival, Secret Santa

Members Corner

Join Now, Clubhouse, Newsletter, Photos, Links, Volunteer Hours

Trails & Tales

Road Ride Routes and Cues, Off-Road Rides, Trail Status

Local Information

Where to Stay, Places to Eat, Other Activities, ...

About Us

Mission Statement, By-laws, Board of Directors, Location